top of page
Photo.jpg

Although most of my appearances are at private events, you can catch me performing at the following times and places

VINTAGE ENGAGEMENTS

Friday 12th January, 7pm: Mercure Paignton

Saturday 13th January, 7pm: Mercure Paignton

Saturday 27th January, 7pm: Mercure Paignton

Wednesday 14th February, 7pm: Mercure Paignton

Saturday 9th March, time TBC: Chaddlewood Farm, Plymouth

BOOGIE KNIGHTS (DISCO BAND) ENGAGEMENTS

Friday 1st March, 9.30pm: Spinning Wheel, Paignton

Saturday 20th April, 10pm: Annabel's, Plymouth

Saturday 16th June, 10pm: Annabel's, Plymouth

Friday 16th August, 9.30pm: Spinning Wheel, Paignton

Saturday 14th August, 10pm: Annabel's, Plymouth

Friday 15th November, 10pm: Annabel's, Plymouth

Friday 29th November, 9pm: Calstock Social Club

GET WICKED! (ELECTRO SWING BAND) ENGAGEMENTS

Saturday 3rd February, time TBC: The Highwayman, Liskeard

Sunday 16th June, time TBC: Polperro Festival

Friday 6th September, 9.30pm: Spinning Wheel, Paignton

Sunday 22nd September, time TBC: Looe Live Weekender

bottom of page